[FANCAM + TRANS] 141204 Yuchun’s acceptance speech at the 15th Busan Film Critics Awards Ceremony

Published December 4, 2014 by pink sapphire

JYJ3

[Translations]

Yes, thank you.
Uhhh…yes…thank you
Last year, I really wanted to try out acting. There were much thoughts about about passionately wanting to try it out. At the same time, I had cold feet but I “met” a production now known as Haemoo.

At that time, I saw Director Shim Sungbo in the office for the first time and during that time I seemed to have gained a lot of courage while filming with all the staff and seniors. Actually, I’ve watched Haemoo several times even after it had finished showing and I utterly do not fancy thoughts like “You’ve done really well.” Also, even after Haemoo had passed, there was actually small trail of intimidation/fear.

That’s why I just stayed at home and did not go out. Now, I’m only watching movies while staying at home. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving me…

View original post 140 more words

2 comments on “[FANCAM + TRANS] 141204 Yuchun’s acceptance speech at the 15th Busan Film Critics Awards Ceremony

  • Hi,

    I happen to chance upon an entry on parkyoochunsgfc that was talking abt the closing of yoochun’s gelato shop. I know it’s been quite a while since that entry but I saw that you left a comment saying u would like the mug from his shop. I have a set of two mugs because it came that way when I purchased it from his shop. I have never used it so it’s perfectly clean. was wondering if you still want it.

    I live in Singapore and my email is Cheryl_020@Hotmail.com. if you are interested, just drop me an email. thanks!

  • Leave a Reply

