Shakespeare – Who Wrote My Literature Texts

Published July 7, 2013 by pink sapphire

I never really like his plays. Mainly because I didn’t understand and appreciate his writing style and old English and I had to study them for exams as a teenager! Well, I hardly understand the story in A Mid-Summer Night’s Dream until recently when I read the synopsis on the Internet. Wish I had the internet then. I would have search for the story line and all the analysis there and study them.

A Midsummer’s Night Dream Movie 1935

The next year, we studied The Merchant of Venice. It’s story is more interesting and I really admired and like Portia at that time.

The Merchant of Venice Movie 2004

Leave a Reply

