My Introduction to Korean Dramas

Published April 20, 2013 by pink sapphire

The first Korean drama I came across was An Autumn’s Tale by Song Seung Hun, Song Hye Kyo and Won Bin in 2002. It was already the last few episodes.

Then in 2006, Jewels in the Palace was very popular. But I didn’t follow it. Tried watching a few minutes here and but I wasn’t interested.

Then came across an article and a picture of the cast of Goong, Princess Hours, in the papers about up-coming local TV broadcast. The story-line sounded interesting. And it became the first full Korean drama that I had watched.

Princess Hours (Goong) OST – 당신은…나는 바보입니다 (I’m A Fool) by 심태윤 (Stay)

Leave a Reply

